• Coast FM

The Government extends the mandatory quarantine to passengers on flights from 10 countries

The Government of Spain has extended to passengers from Botswana, Comoros, Ghana, Kenya, Mozambique, Tanzania, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Peru and Colombia, the obligation to keep a quarantine period of 10 days, as a containment measure against to new variants of COVID-19.

Passengers on flights from these 10 countries are added to those from Brazil and South Africa, to which this measure had already been applied since last February 22 and to whom compliance with this measure will continue to be demanded.

31 views0 comments